Clean Water Action

The Sierra Club

Pennsylvania Young Democrats (unanimous)

Our Revolution Pennsylvania

Women for the Future of Pittsburgh

Steel City Stonewall Democrats

Ed Gainey - State Representative

Summer Lee - State Representative

Sara Innamorato - State Representative

Marita Garrett - Mayor of Wilkinsburg

Emily Marburger - Mayor of Bellevue

Brittany Reno - Sharpsburg Borough Council President

Jack Betkowski - Ross Township Commissioner

Allison Mathis - North Hills School Board 

Sandra Kozera - North Hills School Board

Emily Skopov - 2018 Democratic Nominee, State Representative

Darwin Leuba - Auditor of O’Hara Township


The Young Democrats of Allegheny County